Services

Sunday 28 November

Order of Service

Join us for our service for the first Sunday in Advent, led by the Reverend William McLaren. Our preacher was the Moderator of the Church of Scotland, The Rt Hon Lord Wallace of Tankerness QC.

Sunday 14 November

Join us for our service for Remembrance Day, Sunday 14th November, led by Rev Dr Lance Stone.

Sunday 10 October

Order of Service

Join us for our morning service for Sunday 10th October, led by Rev Dr Lance Stone.

Sunday 26 September

Order of service

Join us for our Sunday morning service this week, which was a special service of Thanksgiving for those we have sadly lost over the past few years, led by our locum minister, Rev. Lance Stone.

Sunday 19 September

Order of Service

Join us for our morning service led by Rev Dr Lance Stone

Sunday 12 September

Order of Service

Join us for our morning service led by Rev Professor Paul Middleton

Sunday 5 September

Order of Service

We’re delighted that the IT gremlins didn’t hit this week so we can invite you to join us for Sunday’s service led by Reverend Geoffrey Roper

Sunday 8 August

Order of Service

Join us for this morning’s service led by Reverend Geoffrey Roper

Sunday 1 August

Order of Service

Join us for this morning’s service lead by Reverend William McLaren, Associate Minister of St Columba’s Church Pont Street

Sunday 25 July

Order of Service

Join us for this morning’s service with guest preacher Reverend Professor Paul Middleton from the University of Chester

Our apologies for the lack of a service last week.  Our recording team was adversely affected by the current “pingdemic”

Sunday 11 July

Order of Service

Join us for this morning’s service, with guest preacher Rev. Dr Robert Hoch, Pastor of First & Franklin Presbyterian Church in Baltimore.

Sunday 27 June

Order of Service

Join us for our morning service led by Reverend Alistair Cumming

Sunday 20 June

Order of Service

Join us for our morning service for Sunday 20 June led by Reverend Geoffrey Roper

Sunday 13 June

Join us for our morning service for Sunday 13 June led by Reverend Alistair Cumming

 

 

Sunday 6 June

Order of Service

Join us for our morning service for Sunday 6 June led by Mary-Jannet Leith